Glastonbury Festival

For those of you who don’t know what Glastonbury Festival is, check this out before reading on.

I’ve been interested in attending a festival for many years and recently I have definitely considered heading over to one. My music taste varies hugely but Glastonbury does play a lot of what I like. After recently hearing that The Rolling Stones are in fact going to be headlining at Glastonbury, I wish I had gone ahead and arranged going this year! I should really start actually doing things, rather than just telling myself I have to do that… “one day”.

I want to hear your comments too! Leave them here...

